South Essex Branch


About us



Area covered by our branch


The South East Essex Branch covers the area from Shoebury in the east to Thurrock in the west and includes Rayleigh, Rochford, Basildon, Billericay , Castle Point and Canvey Island. and includes all the following post codes:


SS all No's.        CM 11 and 12        RM 15 - 18



Chair: Sue Nash

Vice-Chair: Sandy Lambert

Treasurer: Rowan Harvey 01702 219913

Secretary: Debbie Darke. 01702 219913

Publicity: Kevin Watts

Social Media: Lisa Gallagher

Marianne Morgan

Philippe Udrzal

Pat Ahlquist


Branch Contact

Sandy Lambert 07742 943472


Association Visitors

Sandy Lambert

Pat Ahlquist

Liane Iles


Area Support Coordinator

Carmen Brown.